LCG Officers, Trustees and Committees

Officers April 22, 2017:

LCG Coordinator – Nancy Sparrow
Vice-Coordinator – Jane Endriss
Secretary – Rebecca Diloreto
Treasurer – Don Harbaugh

Advisory Council Members:

Rebecca Diloreto (Kentucky)

John Duckett (Tennessee)

Gene Dustman (Indiana)

Jane Endriss (Spiritus)

Ray Geers (Cincinnati, OH)

Scott Gilliam (Cincinnati, OH)

Mary Haley (Chicago, IL)

Don Harbaugh (Columbus, OH)

Robert Johnson (Chicago, IL)

Marge Kielkopf (Columbus, OH)

Linda Milco (Midland, MI)

Larry Milco, (Midland, MI)

Catherine Poland (Spiritus)

Nancy Sparrow (Kentucky)

Jim Tighe (Indiana)

Judy Weddle (Tennessee)




Spiritual Advisors from the Abbey of Gethsemani:
Fr. Michael Casagram, Br. Frederic Collins, and Br. Gaetan Blanchette